2015 Schedule

Hello everyone!

I know it has been a long time since I have updated my website. This site will be updated weekly and new blogs will be posted. Stay tuned for more info as it comes up!

Due to a very heavy schedule at my church, my national speaking ministry and personal agendas, I will not be taking and/or booking too many events this year. If you would like more information on how to book me to speak at your next event in 2015 as well as 2016, below is the information you will need in order to do so.

As much as I would LOVE to connect with you, bless you and minister at your next event, I am only able to take a few bookings. Therefore I will book at a “first come- first serve” basis. I really do appreciate your understanding in this matter. Again, may the Lord bless you and hope to connect with you soon!

Pastor Sammy!

 

For Booking Contact: I Am Second Speakers Office

Steve Martinez or Randi Bouck (Talent Managers)

Office: 214.919.0001

 

4 thoughts on “2015 Schedule

  1. Sammy, I looking forward in seeing you a the (UN) Apologetic Conference this week. I am now retired, retiring form Valley Hi FBC in September last year. Your father has been a great blessing to my life over the years, and I pray and follow your ministry as your share the “Truth” of the Gospel. God bless you in your ministry. James “Jimmy” Carey. SA, TX

  2. For you information – Please consider posting our upcoming Apologetics Conference – I have sent it to Sammy Lopez in previous years. It is in Sugar Land, Texas.

    FCBC 2015 – APOLOGETICS CONFERENCE:
    Our Proven Foundation: The Grandeur of God’s Word
    Israel: The Prophetic Proof of God’s Word (Pastor Kurt Wise, Alvin Bible Church)
    Miracles: The Confirmation of God’s Word (Pastor Gerard Figurelli, First Colony Bible Chapel – Graduated from SES; Dr. Norm Geisler)
    Canon: The Recognition of God’s Word (Pastor Ben Hatch, First Colony Bible Chapel)
    Composition: The Publication of God’s Word (Dr. Benjamin Simpson, DTS)
    Transmission: The Security of God’s Word (Dr. J. William Johnston, DTS)
    Q&A with Drs. Simpson and Johnston
    Christian Solidarity with Israel (Dr. Richard Land, Southern Evangelical Seminary

    (No cost to attend; registration required; lunch available for $5 suggested donation)

    First Colony Bible Chapel
    3610 Austin Pkwy
    Sugar Land, Texas 77479
    281.265.3411
    http://www.firstcolonybible.org (TO REGISTER ONLINE)
    office@firstcolonybible.org

Leave a Reply

