Coming Soon!

Hello everyone!

I’m sure many of you are wondering what happened to my “blogging”. Well, sadly enough I have been sick for about a month. Hence when your sick, you don’t necessarily feel like sitting in front of your laptop trying to think deep. Or much less trying to type. But then again, that’s what happens when you wind up eating some bad jalapeno sausage! I guess that’s why the Lord tells us not to be eating pork. I’ve learned my lesson (Thanks Tyrone and Keith)!

I did however want to at least write a little something to let you know that I will be back to writing again. I have some new thoughts that the Lord has shown me as well as new insights that I would like to share with all of you. Until then, I will keep you informed as to my next post.

Staying Away From Wilber (pig from “Charlotte’s Web”)- Pastor Sammy

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon!

  1. Well hurry up pastor lol…u sure r a good blogger I read ur July blogs very interesting can’t wait to read ur new ones…can u put a speed on the writting lol

Leave a Reply

